Build as a Service

Campaign landing page

 

Make something new, now.


Are you struggling to execute your most strategic technology initiatives? We want to share how you, in fact, have the power to transform your culture and company into a modern software building engine.

We're talking about the software businesses run on, the experiences your customers rely upon and the analytics that tie them both together. There are many lessons to be learned in how to adopt modern technology, how to manage and operate modern technology and – most importantly - how to get there faster than you ever imagined.

Join Slalom Build experts and special guests for a live video webinar broadcasted on

Thursday, March 14 at 11:00AM PST/1:00PM CST/2:00PM EST.

A few of the topics we will cover:

  • Why you need to embrace the shift from project mindset to product mindset
  • Real stories of companies on a mission to co-create product and capability
  • How cloud platforms like AWS, Google, and Microsoft Azure can provide more opportunities than you ever thought possible
  • Opportunities for innovation as well as cost savings
  • How to get where you need to go with Build as a Service

Don't miss this conversation. Register now to save your seat.


Slalom Build presenters will include:

Image of Ianzoom

Mike Cowden

General Manager

Image of Mike Zoom

Ian Cook

General Manager

Image of Joezoom

Joe Berg

General Manager

Can't make the live presentation?

Register anyway and we will send you a recording and provide you access to some of the goodies that we have created for our attendees!

[REGISTER NOW]